That’s A Tasty Snack!

I’ve been making my shopping lists on ZipList.  It comes in really handy, because I can type the list out on my computer and automagically flies over to the app on my phone.  But every time I make a list, I crack up a little because the program sorts your items into the areas of the store it thinks you’ll find the product.  Let’s look at my current Target list, shall we?

ziplist

I was also a little worried about that Worcestershire sauce up there, because when I was typing it in, the drop down list said “Personal Items: Worcestershire Sauce”.  I mean, yeah, I’m the only one in the house that uses it, but I don’t think that word means what they think it means.  Just sayin’.  Thankfully once it was on the list, it ended up in the proper category.

BTW, in case you were wondering, I checked it with duffel spelled correctly, and it still puts it in snacks.

Leave a Reply

