This Is… Thursday

This is what I’m currently obsessed with from Aldi. So much so that I 1: Immediately took a picture of the wrapper because it was so damn good I needed to share it and 2: Won’t let myself eat any more until I’ve finished the box of subpar bars of the peanut butter variety. Which are *fine*, but they aren’t the double chocolate. And I’m a delayed gratification kind of girl.

It should be noted that up until about two weeks ago, I’d never had a protein bar that didn’t suck ass. I couldn’t even really explain why I decided to purchase the peanut butter kind. I’m happy to say that neither the peanut butter nor the double chocolate suck ass, but the double chocolate is far superior.

Leave a Reply

