Friday Funnies

(I make that title as if I intend to make this a weekly thing.  I probably won’t.  I’ve always wanted to keep up with weekly stuff, but I’m just not organized enough!)

I had a very serious post planned, but it’s a little heavier than I am used to writing, and I’d like to do it justice when I do get around to writing it.  If I get around to writing it.  So instead, I’ll post something that seriously cracked me up.

Found on Failblog, though I'm sure the credit to them isn't fully deserved.

 

Although, it is somewhat disappointing to me how empty that sink actually is underneath the photo.  There’s, what?  Like two bowls and a couple spoons?  Amateurs.  Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to wash enough dishes to be able to cover then with a photo of an empty sink.

One thought on “Friday Funnies

  1. My suggestion is get a vinyl mat that looks like you whole counter, with sink included, when clean. Just spread that puppy out when the thought of cleaning is very faint.

Leave a Reply

