The World is Here for My Amusement

I feel like I’ve mentioned my mental flaws a lot lately, so I feel like I should counter that my mentioning that I tend to find humor and amusement in the little things. Even though I tend to take myself too seriously sometimes, I try not to take anything else all that seriously.

Case in point, I am tickled pink that my blog’s spam filter caught a comment promoting fat camps on my post And Then I Ate a Box of Good N Plenty.  I feel like it’s implying there’s something wrong with consuming that many calories in one sitting.  Silly goose.

Really, the only thing wrong with that post is that I just realized the proper spelling is Good & Plenty.  What was I thinking?

Leave a Reply

