Blog Photo Outtakes

In photographing for another blog I write for (You can find that post here), Dragon decided to get in on the action.  I don’t actually have very many pictures of him because he doesn’t usually sit still unless he’s sleeping, so I thought I would share this particular one:

Oh? You're taking photos for a blog? How interesting.

Look at that guy-liner and kitty lipstick.  My cat is emo.  Or maybe glam rock–Kitty Stardust?

 

ETA: How come no one pointed out to me that I called my cat Zitty Stardust?  I suppose I would have noticed it if I ever paid attention to wordpress’ proofreader, but I’m too cool for that.

Leave a Reply

