Knuckle Tattoos » HAUS WIFE

While enjoying a rousing night of Stumbling[Upon], I came across a knuckle tattoos blog.  For a moment it got me thinking about how it would actually be pretty sweet to get a tattoo.  But since I could really never commit to one image on me for the rest of my life, I will likely stick to piercings, which I seem to want with greater frequency these days.

Image from knuckletattos.com

But I gotta admit… This one is pretty awesome.

One thought on “Knuckle Tattoos » HAUS WIFE

Leave a Reply

